DREAMWalker Group
Where creativity and spirit converge



To assist you in finding books you enjoy reading, you can search this site for authors or artists and look at their profile pages:

By first name

By last name

By subjects




A bridge supporting dialog


Michael Walker's Blog
(Awakened Man's World)


Email Us





Works by
Marion Zimmer Bradley
[June 3, 1930 - September 25, 1999]

Profile created December 7, 2007

This page is under construction.  If you would like to expedite its completion, please write to us and we'll place a priority on it.

Writing as Marion Zimmer Bradley
  • The Gratitude of Kings (1997) with Elisabeth Waters

  • Lady of the Trillium (1995)

  • Tiger Burning Bright (1995) with Andre Norton and Mercedes Lackey

  • Black Trillium (1990) with Andre Norton and Julian May

  • The Firebrand (1987)

  • Warrior Woman (1987)

  • Night's Daughter (1985)

  • The Colors Of Space (1963, 1983)

  • Survey Ship (1980)

  • The House Between the Worlds (1980)

  • The Catch Trap (1979)
    The Endless Universe (1979)
    This is a rewrite of The Endless Voyage.

  • Ruins of Isis (1978)

  • Drums of Darkness (1976)

  • Can Ellen Be Saved? (1975)
    This an an adaptation of a teleplay by Emmett Roberts.

  • The Endless Voyage (1975)

  • The Jewel of Arwen (1974)

  • The Parting of Arwen (1974)

  • In the Steps of the Master - The Sixth Sense #2 (1973)
    This is based on the television series, The Sixth Sense, created by Anthony Lawrence.

  • The Brass Dragon (1970)

  • Bluebeard's Daughter (1968)

  • Souvenir of Monique (1967)

  • Castle Terror (1965)

  • Seven from the Stars (1961)

  • The Door Through Space (1961)

  • Falcons of Narabedla (1957)

  • The Maenads (1978)

Short Fiction
  • Jamie and Other Stories (1988)

  • The Best of Marion Zimmer Bradley (1985)

  • The Dark Intruder and Other Stories (1964)

Writing as Lee Chapman
  • I am a Lesbian (1962)

Writing as John Dexter

  • No Adam for Eve (1966)

Writing as Miriam Gardner

  • The Strange Women (1967)

  • Twilight Lovers (1964)

  • My Sister, My Love (1963)

Writing as Morgan Ives

  • Knives of Desire (1966)

  • Anything Goes (1964)

  • Spare Her Heaven (1963)

See also:

(We need your help! 
Let us know if you have updated information for this page!
Write us at

Related Topics

Click any of the following links for more information on similar topics of interest in relation to this page.

Marion Zimmer Bradley
Is Listed As A Favorite Of
(Alphabetical Order
By First Name)

Angelica Harris
Mari Atherton

DREAMWaker Group is not incorporated as a non-profit organization.

Your donations help defray the cost of running this site but are not tax-deductible
as charitable expenses
.  See your tax consultant for more information.

Site Design and
Copyright 2002-13 by
DREAMWalker Group
Email Us

Proprietor - Michael Walker  

Editorial - Catherine Groves  Michael Walker 

Layout & Design Michael Walker